Back to work.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kamloops
May 23rd 2007
Published: May 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

May 22

We were home for a complete day and I went to work the next. There are so many things to be done here I cant catch up. And my neighbours think I am crasy because we were home for two nights then went away to Williams lake for work. Shelly and Bianca came down for a visit. It was so awsome to see them againa nd to see Shelley healthy again. It was a good time. And now I'm back in the full swing of work. It'll take a bit to get motivated but I am doing my best. And I may be going away for work again next week. I know its crasy. You do what yo gotta do.

I am so greatfull for everyone who helped me make this trip happen and for all those who followed and supported us on our journey. This surely is not the end of the work to be done for this initiative but it may be the end of this Blog (after I get a few more pictures up). Still, feel free to contact me. And Thanks for Listening.

Kelly

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 20; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0228s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb