Getting Ready for Departure


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Chilliwack
March 22nd 2007
Published: March 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Getting Ready for Departure

 North America » Canada » British Columbia » Chilliwack By Cam93
March 22nd 2007
Cameron Clark
I have been busy the past month getting ready to leave -- for those of you who have read my profile bio and know that this trip is dedicated to the memory of my friend Greg, here are some photos of him...


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



27th March 2007

Trip
I am glad you are doing this. Greg would be glad to know he had some impact on people. I think we have a better reality on how short life is and we shouldn't put things off. Enjoy yourself and stay out of trouble.
3rd April 2007

Good Bye Greg
Hiya Cam Rod dropped by today and told me about a blog thanks to google i found it in my first search...so sad i couldnt be at the funeral or the memorial but thanks for the blog looking forward to looking at it now and in the future.

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb