Still At Home. and the countdown begins


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Fort McMurray
April 10th 2006
Published: April 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Alrighty, so here we go. the most amazing adventure journal you'll ever read! (and if you think that's true, I have the deed to a building on the moon I can sell you....) . Although it might not be THE best adventure blog, it's still gunna be fab. So stay tuned! I'm moving to Mexico for a year, (and coming from northern Alberta, It's quite the change). I leave sometime near the beginning of August, but I don't know the exact day, so the countdown is going to be a little vague (I'm sure all you kind souls will forgive me). Where I'm going is also a little vague, but if anyone has any information, or tips about Mazatlan area, Guadelajara area, or the pacific coast, I definatly welcome them!

OFFICIAL COUNTDOWN: approx 4 months!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb