3 days till go time!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
June 11th 2008
Published: June 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone! Can't believe I'm leaving so soon! Spent the last few weeks getting everything ready/slacking off. Don't think its really hit me yet..passed the excitement stage a while ago and am now waiting for freak out mode to kick in...
Anyways, this is sort of a test run, its suppose to send everyone on my email list an email everytime I add a new entry. I also want to see how this message sending thing works, so when you guys get the email, could some of you send me a message me back? Thanks!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Canadian winter sunsetCanadian winter sunset
Canadian winter sunset

taken from the backyard
familyfamily
family

bro and sis


14th June 2008

Have fun!
Hey Sarah ^_^ I hope you get to Peru safely.
16th June 2008

hmmm somehow i thought you were going to africa... but this is still very exciting!! do they have crocodiles and snakes there? post pics plz^^

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb