Otesha x 2


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Bragg Creek
May 6th 2009
Published: May 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Bling BlingidyBling BlingidyBling Blingidy

So there's our space-mobile. From Left to Right, Rozzy (another Tour Liason, for a different tour), Katrina, and myself. Below us is Katrina's dog, Wig.
I made it! Booyah.

We're here just outside of Calgary, just finishing our training week. How freaking awesome is it to see the mountains again.

Day after tomorrow, we leave towards Calgary, where we'll stay for the weekend. After that, who knows.

I applied for a Katimavik Project Leader position on the East Coast for after the tour. The interview went really well, I feel like I have the job. Since Im also male, Ive heard that I have a really good chance of getting hired, even if I wasnt that qualified. However, Im exceptionally qualified...

However, Im not sure if sitting on the east coast for 11 months with a group of Katimavik participants is what Im interested in.. the money is really good, but there's so much else to explore!!

Until next time,

Tyler

PS, on the Otesha website (www.otesha.ca), you will soon be seeing our Notes from the Road! Feel free to check it out 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0683s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb