Holy Smokin Cow from Turkye!


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Aegean » Selçuk
May 3rd 2007
Published: May 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Istanbul - Galata BridgeIstanbul - Galata BridgeIstanbul - Galata Bridge

Know how before going on a trip, I'll usually check out pics of places and possibly read up on places? One or two pics would usually get me going and I know I HAD to go see it. This was it for me, the Galata Bridge. Driving across it was...so gratifying.

Holy Smokin Cow from Turkye!

 Middle East » Turkey » Selcuk By ana_be_good
May 3rd 2007
Ana
Oh my goodness guys! Turkey has been amazing so far. Don't even know where to begin...
Although saying goodbye to everyone in KL was hard to do, it wasn't too bad coz I knew there was lots to come...it was only the beginning of another adventure. And oh what an adventure!

Arrived into İstanbul to meet my cousın Sharon. Ah shit I can't even wrıte now, we got into town about an hour ago. Oh my gawd! Will wrıte more tomorrow when I have more time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Istanbul - Ilker & MartinIstanbul - Ilker & Martin
Istanbul - Ilker & Martin

Ulker, Ilkiieer, Ulkur...ughhh...I give up. It's simple. Just can't say his name right...ever!! :P
Istanbul - Happy Birthday!Istanbul - Happy Birthday!
Istanbul - Happy Birthday!

Only it wasn't his birthday! We must have relighted the candles 10 times just to see his oh-so-cute reaction. Do it again! Do it again!


Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0599s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb