Jordan&Syria part 1


Advertisement
Syria's flag
Middle East » Syria » North » Aleppo
December 28th 2007
Published: January 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everbody,
how lucky I was to find an internet Cafe here with WLAN :D so I can put some pics online.
More pics coming. cant write more right now

Luv Nicola


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

AmmanAmman
Amman

a quick shot with a jordanian man
check this out!!!check this out!!!
check this out!!!

have a close look! we couldnt believe to find the NWT in spanish and english in an Amman bookstore!!
kunnafa my love kunnafa my love
kunnafa my love

my fav arabic sweets
me and "cotton"me and "cotton"
me and "cotton"

royal cat ;)
maloulamaloula
maloula

lots of people here speak aramaeic
maloulamaloula
maloula

(reminds a bit of Petra in Jordan)


Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 17; qc: 91; dbt: 0.0859s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb