Quick Note


Advertisement
Jordan's flag
Middle East » Jordan
July 3rd 2008
Published: July 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

Just a quick hello to let you all know I'm fine and still alive. Having a blast over here!! Been all over the place, and just got back from a couple of days in Jerusalem!! Very cool and interesting I must say! We are back in Amman now, and will be til we leave. I leave here on Saturday, and have a few (13 hours) to kill whilst in Abu Dhabi airport, so I will try and fill you all in with all my adventures then. And then I'm off to Tokyo and Beijing for a few days each. So excited!! And am quite craving asian food right now. YUM!

Last night was great, spending the evening drinking wine on the rooftop overlooking the Old City of Jerusalem. The rooftop/wine thing is actually quite a regularity here. So I am very much enjoying it!! Haha.

Anyway, I best be off and have a nice shower at the Radisson after quite disgusting showers at the Hostel in Jerusalem! But all part of the experience, so I'm not complaining!! And then I will get Shona ready for the wedding tonight.

Hope everyone else is well and I shall be seeing most of you fairly shortly!!

Olivia.xox

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb