Lets give it a shot


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
July 10th 2006
Published: July 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, this will be my first entry. So far, my few days in Israel have been pretty uneventful, hanging out with my cousins in Rishon. We've gone out a bit, and yesterday I went to a museum in Tel Aviv. My initial week plans were changed because my friend was last minute not able to come to Israel with me, so I'm staying at my cousins an extra couple days, and then will move on to Jerusalem as I planned. There is much I still need to do to get my program squared away, and I hope to be able to secure more funding, but I'm not sure at this point.

This being my first blog, I'm not sure how it will go, and how often I'll get the chance to update it, but I hope often. So, here goes.

Advertisement



10th July 2006

walking
So have you discovered the joy of walking around EVERYWHERE yet? I hear they are obcessed with water there too...true?
10th July 2006

Hey Kiwi... Sounds like you're having fun so far... just wanted you to know I subscribed to your blog so that I can keep track of ya :) Have Fun!
11th July 2006

N- dogg??
sorry, but who is N-Dogg?! hehe.

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb