I'm Here


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » South District » Ein Gedi
September 26th 2007
Published: September 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello All,
I just wanted to let everyone know I made it here safely. I am still very tired but I will hopefully adjust quickly to the time change. We are here in Ein Gedi at a nice kibbutz with views of the Dead Sea. I am very excited to be here but I miss you all and I am getting used to things. I am looking forward to starting the hikes and then getting into a routine at Ramat Rahel. Sorry this is a short entry...must go to breakfast. Hope all is well for everyone.

Advertisement



28th September 2007

Glad to hear you arrived safely. It was so great to see you before you left! I miss you much. Call or write when you get a chance. Love aviva

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb