Greetings from Jerusalem


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Jerusalem District » Jerusalem
June 29th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone!

I'm sorry I have not been able to update the blog yet. This is literally my first time sitting down at a computer since I have arrived. I won't have time to write a full entry until tonight, however, I wanted to say a quick hello. My experience in Israel thus far has been truly life changing. This place is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined and so rich in colorful history. I can't wait to share more with you, but for now, I just wanted to let you know that I am healthy, happy, and safe. I miss and love you all very much.

Advertisement



29th June 2008

Israel discovery
Dear Allie: Barbara and I are arranging our trip to Israel in the last half of November. You make it sound exciting. Mort and Vivian have invited us for the July 4th weekend---I'm sure we will be talking about you a little bit.Regards to David. Love, Bernie

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb