time before out trip


Advertisement
Europe
May 20th 2005
Published: May 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well we are getting ready for our trip over seas. We sometimes wonder if we are crazy for doing this. For all the time and money spent on this trip we could be rich and well off if we didn't do this trip, but once again "screw it" why not. I have been buying lots of stuff for this journey, I just bought my backpack, which is badass it's like 5,200 cubic square inches and has a detachable day pack. I have also bought an Ipod. I can't beleive how cool it is, it's 20gb. that meas it can hold up to 5,000 songs, I have had it a week already and I have it half full, so I need some more tunes. Beth has been trying to get organized on where our stuff is going to go when we are gone, we are splitting up our stuff between our parent's place's and that seems to be a good idea for us. Other than that I have been working like 65+ hours a week, I figure I want to get so sick of work that the 6 months abroad will be great! I'm heading for Seattle on thursday to be an usher in my friend's wedding (Mike Dahl). I can't wait for that, it should be a good time. Well that's it for now.

Justin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb