Still at Home


Advertisement
Published: July 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, we are still at home in North Dakota and Minnesota. I'm trying out this journal entry stuff to see how it works so bare with me. I hope everyone has time to check out our pictures, right now I just uploaded a few that I had in my camera to mess around with it, we will be removing them and putting in better ones next week when we are in Europe. Things have been crazy lately from copying everything from your passport to train tickets so that our parent's have a copy of everything.

We are really looking forward to seeing everyone that can make it to Minneapolis this weekend, we are going to have a blast at Tuggs. We are staying at the Hilton downtown, we got our rooms for $60 dollars off priceline! I highly suggest priceline for a good deal for a hotel room. Anyway I got nothing cool to say yet so, I hope to see everyone soon!!

Justin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.251s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb