Rihla #25


Advertisement
Europe
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) This Spring Break was probably the most exciting so far. I went to Rome and it was my first time out of the country. However, I don't think that I would like spending 14 hours on a plane anytime soon. When we got to Rome we took a quick tour of important sites and then went to dinner. Everyday we recieved 3 course dinners that usuallly consisted of pasta, pizza, chicken, ham, and gelatto. We also saw some historical sites like the Colosseum, the Sistine Chapel, St. Peter's Basilica, Pompeii, Ostia Antica, and the Pantheon. We also had a lot of time to explore the city on our own. I had a lot of fun seeing new places and meeting new people this Spring Break. I didn't want to leave Rome behind.

2) In Q4 I am mostly looking forward to Graduation, Prom, and Senior Week.

3) I want to end my senior year how I ended my previous years. I want better grades than I expect to have. I plan on doing this by going to office hours whenever I need help and completing all big assignments to my full potential.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.327s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb