Rihla #27


Advertisement
North America
April 23rd 2012
Published: April 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

The following is a list of groups I am interested in joining when I go to college:

Tennis- I want to join tennis club because I really enjoy playing and would like to continue.

Gymnastics- I want to join gymnastics because I've always wanted to be a part of a gymnastics team. I think it would be cool to learn how to do flips and perform on the uneven bars. U of I gives the opportunity to students to learn gymnastics, and I don't see why I shouldn't take advantage of that opportunity.

YogaLates- I want to join YogaLates, which is a combination of yoga and pilates, because college is a stressful place and this activity will allow me to be both relaxed and physically fit next year.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.311s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb