And the winner is................


Advertisement
Europe
March 13th 2012
Published: March 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I have just about made my decision - just got to fill in the forms and pay the deposit....



I am going to take the freighter cruise with Grimaldi Lines - 21 days approx sailing from Bristol 21st September and disembarking in Limassol, Cyprus around 12th October. From there it is a little fluid at the moment and will depend on how good a summer season I have and what I can afford. Ideally I will spend some time in Cyprus and then head up to Istanbul for perhaps a week before flying home from there.

I have an option on a cabin and have to get the forms back by the weekend but I think I am pretty much decided.

Only problem is.....as I will be at sea there will be no internet access so will not be able to maintain this blog on a daily basis, but will probably write it up and save it on my memory stick and update here post dated whenever I get the chance.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb