Halloween 2009 and new flat


Advertisement
Europe
November 8th 2009
Published: November 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I moved into a new flat and was a nun for Halloween. So far, so good.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Headed to the partyHeaded to the party
Headed to the party

Dan, Justine, Michal, Chelsea
My new flat My new flat
My new flat

entry way
Junk roomJunk room
Junk room

(mostly) not my junk
Living roomLiving room
Living room

Only Polish TV, don't get excited.


8th November 2009

wow1
Chelsea, this "flat" looks fantastic! My favorite part is the cool windows. And your bedroom looks very relaxing. So happy you're happy! xox aunt sharon
11th November 2009

I'm digging this new look!
Sister, you must have sinned to get a nice place like that. I am digging the new place and the new look. Keep up the good fight Sister CRK!!

Tot: 0.261s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb