nice and'embaressing


Advertisement
Europe
September 8th 2007
Published: September 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I feel comfortable to say that we all have felt awkward at some point. This awkwardness which surely know one enjoys, are moments that probably some wish were erased. I’ve personally had more then a few in the last few days. Let’s begin with the one that stands out the most. About two days into the voyage, I was about to take a shower. Once I was fully undressed I realized I forgot an essential thing, my towel. Naturally I thought to myself that there is no possible way my roommate would come in now at this moment (since I never see her). Well, ironic as it seems, reality is what it is. I walked out naked right as she was walking in…..yea…well enough said there.
Classes have begun, and because there’s only one printer onboard, and its tiny they simply posted one schedule with everyone’s name on it. I obviously didn’t see my name correctly because I wrote down the wrong class times, and well I missed two of my classes. Good way to make a first impression. And I also attended the same class twice, because one of them was created for me and 4 other people, who’ve already taken the course.
I did manage to get more then 3 hours of sleep today. My class today doesn’t start till late so I missed lunch but slept in. since I’ve been on the ship it’s been inevitable to go to sleep earlier then 3 am. Great conversation with tons of people who wont shut up, very nice :-D



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

good timesgood times
good times

me and asha
good timesgood times
good times

me and asha


11th September 2007

hi!
hey vieja it looks like your having tons of fun i'm really happy for you!! hope you get some more sleep! i'm doing good too making friends also! ohh harold came to visit me on saturday, it was a surprise!! fun! well ok keep having fun for all of us!

Tot: 0.356s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb