At the airport!


Advertisement
Europe
February 12th 2007
Published: February 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

At the airport and got a few hours to spare before I fly away! Saying good bye to everyone has really hit me today and it been pretty emotional but I'm OK. Just trying not to freak out and looking forward to getting to my Hotel... Only a few hours wait, 14hr flight including stop-over in Soa Poalo and transfer to the airport to go!!!

The Anti-malarials have taken effect the last two days. So I've got a persistent headache along with a few rather nasty, acidic burps but other than that thing are pretty good. In a matter of hours I've be in Rio and ready to enjoy Carnival!

Missing you all and I'll be in touch again soon.

lol
Mac x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 16; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0171s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb