Its Starting!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
April 7th 2007
Published: April 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Route Map

Of course this is subject to change, i get lost on the way to the shop.

My Route MapOk, Ive spoke about it often enough, so much so that I have bored most of you to tears, but Ive finally done it, Ive booked my round the world trip today and paid for it in full so you only have to put up with me until the 29th August because after that im off at least for a year maybe two.

Ok so this will be my 2nd gap year and maybe i should listen to my fathers advice and grow up and do what is expected of a 24 year old but since when did i do what was expected, im off with the intention of getting into more scrapes and situations (that only I can get into), then ever before.

So I know thats its nearly 5 months away but as most of you know im technically challenged so i thought i might try to get the hang of this blog thing before i go. Well im hoping that this blog will be my main form of communicating with you guys, im not sure if i will be able to keep it up but im going to give it a shot but im also hoping that i will be off having too much of a good time to write about my exploits.

Well keep tuned and once i start travelling make sure you leave me messages to let me know that im still loved and you havent forgotten me, As if thats ever going to happen

Advertisement



Tot: 0.508s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb