blog on blog


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
February 21st 2011
Published: February 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hooray. I now have my blog in a two part book edition! Alex says he's waiting for the film version!!!! Thought you might like to see them, so I just did a random page opening! Anyway, its just as per blog.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



23rd February 2011

They look very professional
you have done a great job - it takes a lot of time and patience - one day I am going to do mine too!!!
20th March 2011

Fabulous!!
They look great Carrie, I cannot wait to look at them properly. I was just chatting to Robyn, on skype, and she mentioned that you had made some books from your blog.

Tot: 0.668s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.4268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb