Sorry...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland
February 19th 2013
Published: February 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Oh dear... how behind have I let this get? I've not even logged in this year, and February is almost over!

Yes, I have some catching up to do, but I'm going to just jump right in where we are now with what would be the latest blog and work to fill in the gaps when I can. I have inspiration in that I've just had the first two years made into photo books, and they are so lovely to look back at, and both the kids love seeing the photos, so I will keep it up, for their sake!

So, where are we?! Nana and Grandpa left this morning after a lovely long weekend, happily including Nana's birthday on Saturday. Happy Birthday to you, Nana!

Considering last Wednesday morning we had snow, the weather has been glorious, yet again! Sunny, no wind, not that cold! Birthday cake and tea consumed out in the garden, and lots of beach time too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Happy Birthday to you!Happy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthday to you!

With friends JA & G
It's OK, don't be sad.It's OK, don't be sad.
It's OK, don't be sad.

G comforted by little friend.
While Grandpa helps G with her shoesWhile Grandpa helps G with her shoes
While Grandpa helps G with her shoes

Cycle helmet, backpack, dancing shoes, she's ready for anything!


Tot: 0.288s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0714s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb