Packing BITES


Advertisement
Published: January 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I don't care how any times I've said it before, I am saying it again.
I hate packing. It's horrible.
Anyway, I have sorted my stuff, and gotten what I'm going to take with my organised and repacked to my satisfaction. That said, I will probably repack it again before I go to sleep, because I'm a bit obsessive that way.
Sent Tony a text, since the last I heard he was living in Edinburgh, and that's where I'm heading tomorrow. Thought it might be nice to catch up with him, have someone to play tourist with for a day. He rang me, and told me to let him know when I get to Edinburgh, and we'll for sure hook up.
So groovy...that's everything all in order and ready to go for tomorrow!
Excellent!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb