Epic weekend!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Northern Ireland
June 5th 2012
Published: June 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well now on the ferry back to Birkenhead to continue with my holiday.4 wonderful days with all family present and a super wedding day in the middle!Last night capped off the time when all 4 kids and others/families celebrated my birthday with a meal at local eatery.A memorable way to end my brief stay in N.ireland.I also managed to cram any amount of 'goodies' for M+G and family, thanks to Road of Hope and Fiona Kelly. I intend to add a page of photos of the time there on a separate entry. In the meantime i wish the newly weds a wonderful honeymoon and all involved a great future. Will be back when I have access to mains power as the battery is currently running out!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.277s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb