Almost half way


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
January 9th 2008
Published: January 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

smooth seassmooth seassmooth seas

we are a lot smoother than our tandem sailing mate!
Good morning all...........................

The seas have calmed quite a bit and the QE2 rides like a surfboard......feels a lot smoother than the ship thatis about 1/8 of a mile off our port side. It is a constant joke on here that we have to slow down to keep up. Thereis also a rumor tht there isw a bit of broken crokery aboard the Queen Victoria!!!!

I'm finding that blaming everything on the lost luggage works quite well, tho I haven't heard anything from the PUrser's Office about it being found.

Gonna try and attach a couple pics with this then I have to get ready for a couploe cocktail parties !!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

my cabinmy cabin
my cabin

my little sitting area is at the end of the hall
borrowed clothesborrowed clothes
borrowed clothes

All dressed in rented clothes


Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb