Sunday Lunch


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
June 17th 2007
Published: June 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today is my last day where I won't be going into the city... I got to have father's day lunch with Leah's father (Izzy's grandfather) and the family. I met shelley and stella who want to take Izzy and I to the Tate Modern, because Stella and I both love Rothko! Such amazing aunts.
We had a big lunch with falafel and we spent ages chatting and spending time together. It is so nice to see a whole family sitting together, laughing making fun and just being crazy. It's so sweet. I had such a great time. Tomorrow I will be so busy because I have orientation and a meeting so I will be in the city. It's so exciting

Advertisement



Tot: 0.267s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb