One week...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Pewsey
February 17th 2010
Published: February 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Wow, only one week to go now! This time next week I will be at Heathrow and there will be only 5 hours until take-off and then only 24 hours until Sophie's surprise 😊

Sophie: I know Dad had a bit of a go at you the other day because you didn't know if you were going to come to the airport to meet Richard, but hopefully by the time you read this, you will know why he really needed you to be there! :-D Hopefully it was worth it!

I am really excited about getting to the airport, I keep imagining how it is going to be! Can't wait to see Sophie's face.

Then I can't wait to come home on 19th March and be met at the airport by Chris 😱 I am going to be so excited I won't be able to sit still on the last flight! Poor Richard... I am going to be so annoying!

No doubt I will do another entry before I go!

Lauren X

Advertisement



17th February 2010

Your Trip
Hey Lauren, My Dad is really looking forward to going to Oz. I can't wait till he's out of the house!!!! No I'm only joking. I will miss him. Dad wants to do webcam some days but he doesn't know how to work the webcam lol!!!! So you will have to show him how to work it. My Mum and I will be at the airport waving you two goodbye. Love Beth x

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb