Message for Sophie :-)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Pewsey
February 13th 2010
Published: February 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Sophie,

When I spoke to you on the phone earlier I came so close to giving away the surprise! We were talking about my new dresses and I was about to tell you that I would be bringing them with me when I come to Australia in a week and a half! Oops! That would have been a hard one to get out of! :-S

Well done on your 5 hour bike ride this morning! It must have been very hard! Next week you should be slowing down the training in preparation for the real event!

Remember when we were at the ITU World Championships and we went to the Ironman New Zealand tent? You were so sure that you would never do it, and here we are just over 5 months later and you are only 20 days away from taking part in your first Ironman (oh, and your birthday :-D), but by the time you read this there will only be 10 days until IRONMAN!

Can't wait to see you when Richard and I get there, it is going to be incredible! Well, if you are reading this, it WAS incredible :-)

See you soon xxxxx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb