Doyuthinkyusaurus?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
December 29th 2006
Published: December 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Morton n StaceyMorton n StaceyMorton n Stacey

I appear to have forgotten our Banghra moves of the previous year...in fact for once my dancing was almost repetitive...
Ok I admit it, I couldn't go a whole Christmas without popping back to Blighty at some point, and I thought it a must that I attend that quintessential Western tradition that is the office party/piss up/dance show (Bollywood no exception eh Clare!)/gossip mongers favourite time of the year.

outside the box kindly wecomed me back into the fold to attend their Christmas bash and although I can't remember much (it's almost like I was there in body but not in spirit)I'm told I stayed looking remarkable fresh all night and had the attention of many a drunken man.

As you can see, since I've been in Korea I've become even more of a midget and the food obviously isn't nutritious enough as I appear to have become more slender than I could have ever imagined...in fact I look almost 2D....

A massive I FREAKIN LOVE YOU DUDES! to otb for thinking of me at Chrimble, thanks for the fab card (please tell Dave to hold that thought) and I can't wait to see you all again...







Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

A Gullivers Travels re-enactment...A Gullivers Travels re-enactment...
A Gullivers Travels re-enactment...

..what with it being panto season and all!
Where i can always be foundWhere i can always be found
Where i can always be found

..right in front of the biggest speaker- OY OY!
With all that dancing my legs gave way!With all that dancing my legs gave way!
With all that dancing my legs gave way!

(Thanks for getting acquainted with the pavement to take that shot Kristie!)


1st January 2007

i was there
Hello you - how cool is that - you go to google - put in your name and get to your blog v cool I was at the party and danced with you too although I cant remember much of it thinking of you Happy New YEar tina and mark
2nd January 2007

You freakin' rock my world!
I know that you weren't entirely all there - but you always make for a fab night out. Unfortunately you didn't make it to Sandinista (your guardians were much too piffed for that), but you were confiscated (stick it to the man, Morton) and you scored 3 boys phone numbers! Much love...
7th January 2007

where were u?
Want to know why, if you made it to the Osb bash why you didnt come to Durham.Very offended,miffed,upset dad still sobbing!! Thanks OSB for mking such a great effort!! Makes the world a much smaller place. I bet this helped at christmas Lex knowing we were all, friends and family thinking of you.Take care,love Mum.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb