Home Again


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Castleford
September 21st 2008
Published: September 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I can't believe it's been a year but I’m back. My mum and sister picked me up from the airport and I even managed to arrive back on a sunny day, which apparently has been very rare this year in England. Chilled out mostly on Saturday and caught up with my family and went out on Sunday to catch up with a few friends. All in all things are pretty much the way I left them. Hopefully start looking for a job this week and see what the bank balance looks like. Oh the joys of the real world. Still at least my sister didn't burn my house down.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

A sight for sore eyesA sight for sore eyes
A sight for sore eyes

look at that, my mums looking after me already
Good old yorkshireGood old yorkshire
Good old yorkshire

My mums place, where i'm living for now
Will & JoeWill & Joe
Will & Joe

My new nephew Joe and Will, he's really grown up while i've been away.


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb