The Beginning: The week before i go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Birmingham
October 27th 2006
Published: November 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

my hat and memy hat and memy hat and me

especially for my best mate anne......... love ya chick!! ill send you your copy soon!!!
The Beginning, the week before i go!
Current mood: ecstatic


well guys how quick did this come around?

its been a blast boys and girls and youve set me up for a real great adventure and life on the road. its been a long time since i was able to relax and look at things in a good light but now after the extensive partying im looking forward to all that my travels have to offer. i am back.......... nikolarse the greek has returned hahahahahahaha

well the final weekend was awesome guys. im sure we will have tonnes more play time and hope alot of you can get your arses out here soon!

to the guys and gals back home make sure you check in from time to time and to the guys out here with me what do you fancy eating tonight??????

To the family..............

Dad, Deb, and all of my favourites Jodie, Kieran, Ashley, Danielle, Harry (giggler), Melissa, Sam, Aaron, Zac, and Calum im gonna miss you all tonnes and it wont be long till im back and bashing you all up. especially the Judo bums. hahahaha ill tomminagi you guys. Mom and Jason its great to be back in touch!! Dad i need some pics of the boys as i didnt get any over the weekend!!!

thanx to all the guys in newport south wales especially Haze and ky. we had some laughs ay?!?!?!! wicked times love you tonnes!!

to the boys and girls that are my buddies...........

what a great few piss ups!! im gonna continue to have a hoot in your name and when your ready get out here!!! its gonna be w w w wicked!!! im sure ill be home before long but as you all know what im like ill be planning something else on my return!!

right then im off on to the airport and as soon as i figure how to put a pic or two up ill be blasting you all with the very delights i am to be amazed by everyday!!

love from a brummy............................ on his way to the jing!!!! BEIJING!



Additional photos below
Photos: 54, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

kieran, ricardo, decca, deano, me and mattykieran, ricardo, decca, deano, me and matty
kieran, ricardo, decca, deano, me and matty

we are on our way...... hic up, shhhhlur
avin it largeavin it large
avin it large

the guys taken by moi!!!
deano and paullydeano and paully
deano and paully

rare but wicked pic
old school holiday crowdold school holiday crowd
old school holiday crowd

mom and jason inclusive hahahahaha
avin it largeavin it large
avin it large

the guys taken by moi!!!
avin it largeavin it large
avin it large

the guys taken by moi!!!
oi you thats mineoi you thats mine
oi you thats mine

i assure you he never tdrank a drop hahaha....... geeza harry my bro!


1st November 2006

sweet
Hey your send off looked so so fun and I wish I was on British soil to partake in some drinks and laughs! Thought of you and was so happy to know you got my email before you left. Of course I did not forget! I have been anxious to see you got for as long as you have! Just mind yourslef and eas into a nice pace and take care. Sending you all my love from Nerys in Israel xxxxxxx Thanks for putting up all the great shots!
1st November 2006

Great pics
Great photos Niki - glad your family and friends gave you a good send off! Hope you're having an amazing time. Take good care out there, OK? Big love xx
1st December 2006

heya
omg! so glad there aint any pics of me on there.lol. missin u lyk mad. hope ur havin a wkd time. u ok? xx

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb