Leaving part No. 1!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Warwickshire » Leamington Spa
February 2nd 2008
Published: February 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick note (and probably a very boring entry for anyone that wasn't there - sorry!) to say thank you all so much for coming to wave us off. We had a truly fantastic evening and it was lovely to catch up with everyone, I just wish we could've had a little more time to gossip even further!!

Thought you might like to see a few pics from that Sat - especially as we don't all get together that often!....as usual I got carried away chatting and didn't take as many pics as I would've liked, lets hope I remember while we're away, otherwise I suspect there'll be trouble!!!!

Anyway, thanks again!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.317s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 27; qc: 114; dbt: 0.2724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb