ONE DAY TO GO!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey
July 20th 2009
Published: July 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Less than 24 Hours!



Ok, so i'm getting very excited now! It is less than 24 hours until I jet off to the US for 3 weeks of singing!
I'm pretty much all packed and organised although i'm sure there will be things I forget!
Just writing this now is making me think of more things I need to pack!
I also think my bag might be a little heavy but we'll cross that bridge when we come to it!
So - a basic itinerary - I start in San Francisco for about 10 days - we have 4/5 days of rehearsing at San Fran University before our first concert in Grace Cathedral and then we move on to Salt Lake City - TV broadcast from the Mormon Tabernacle and then its off to San Luis Obsispo followed by Valencia, LA and DisneyLand!
WOOOOO!

Ok, so thats a short insight into what the next three weeks has planned!

I'll chat soon if I manage to find internet access!

Lots of love!

B

Advertisement



21st July 2009

Oooooh!!!
You're going to be so close to me!! yay!!! one of my friends goes to 'school' right next to disney land!!! I'm guessing this is what tomorrow's letter is about! I'm going to go white water rafting tomorrow in western mass! I'm really excited but apparently it's going to chuck it down with rain :(((( Anyway talk to you sooon! and let me know when you're going to be on the telly! Love you lots like jelly tots! xxxx p.s. your badge is proving very useful I actually am forgetting what my real name is... i keep refering to myself as kipper!! my camp friends love your facts of the week too! They ask me what each one is! I open them on friday nights once the kids have gone home! Love you now and forever xxxx

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb