Cramming an elephant into a backpack


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Guildford
March 16th 2006
Published: March 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today I started to tackle that mountain that is packing. I thought that it wouldn’t be too hard till I saw the amount that I had to squeeze in, needless to say I had to sacrifice my favourite jacket and my dressing gown (I don’t know how I will manage). With a lot of sweat and blood mainly on my behalf I did finally manage to fit every thing in, with may I say a whole compartment of free space for all that rubbish I know I am going to buy. Now is that impressive.

Lewis Out



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



22nd March 2006

Well done Lewis
Well Done Lewis!!!!

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb