Pre Travel Jitters!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Farnham
November 6th 2011
Published: November 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I decided that before I jet set round the world, I ought to start a travel journal. This way people close to me will be able to see what I am doing and not worry so much (Mum). I haven't quite worked out how to use my travel blog quite yet but practice makes perfect and I'm sure it wont be long till I can write a blog entry and upload photos in minutes!

The countdown has begun, only (and exactly) 23 days till my plane takes off from Heathrow. It is ten past ten in the evening here and that is the time my flight takes me off to Bangkok! Hopefully by then the flooding would have eased off as I wasn't planning on taking wellies with me....
Getting nervous now, have no idea how many clothes to take and am worried I will be home sick!! I'm sure once I get on the way everything will be fine, then the fun will begin!!

We're in Bangkok for 5 days so I guess my next blog update will be from there! Happy Travels! -S x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.109s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb