Jo's Uk Summer Trip 2013


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 19th 2013
Published: August 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Blogger's Note: I am sorry for letting everybody wait for the next blogs! I needed a bit of a break before resuming writing. Don't worry...I wrote all my blurbs in a notebook. The next few blogs will be about life at PFH, London, Theater in the Forest, French Crepes and a Birthday Celebration Party at one of our neighbor's houses. Well then...let's begin readers!*************************************************************************************************** Monday August 19,2013 Ipswich

Awoke to sunny and blue skies at PFH this morning. After breakfast ....helped reorganized the house. I did simple errands at home and it was wonderful to be back at PFH after a road trip. After lunch...Victor and I went into town and played pool. It was a lot of fun! I think I need to explain who Victor is......he is a (WWOOFER) and helps around the gardens and the grounds. He came last summer and we have become friends. Victor is French and he lives in the town of Lille. We had a lovely supper and I organized myself for my trip to London. Goodnight...Folks! Have a great day! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.036s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb