I think I'm going to need a considerably bigger bag!!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » South Yorkshire » Sheffield
September 7th 2009
Published: September 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well only 2 days to go and I feel like I've eaten blender. I have a very rumbly tummy and I've not had any dodgy food yet!!!! (notice the yet bit in there). Having just been to my development weekend, at a scout camp in East Dulwich, I now feel fully prepared for jungle conditions, leeches, dodgy food and 5 litres of water per day, if only I could get this little lot in my back pack.

Advertisement



7th September 2009

Hope you've been watching Bear Grylls!!!!

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb