PS


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Banbury
January 30th 2008
Published: January 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

PS. I would just like to add that I made the unbreakable Caroline cry with my last entry!! AWWWW!!!!

Am gonna miss you F.P 😉 xxx

PSS. Last entry for a while I promise Shaun 😉 haha x

Advertisement



26th February 2008

Goodbyeeeeeeee
I know you're not off JUST yet... but it's not like I'll see either of you before you do... I miss you silly fuckers enough as it is already but I hope you have the most AMAZING time, I'm so jealous!! We'll make it a large one when we're all back in Banbury town ^_^ Love you both x x x x x x x x
17th March 2008

Thanks sweetie :) cant wait for the large one when we're back!! you and Tiff defiantely need to come to Fairport!! xxx

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0774s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb