3 weeks left eh...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire
February 24th 2009
Published: February 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well with three weeks to go I can honestly say I'm currently completely underwhelmed. Think I've got everything I need apart from a decent pair of boardies but I currently can't get excited. Do you think you can over excite yourself and need an excitement recharge like a badly crafted electric car? Anyway 3 days of work left this week and then a week off to get everything ready i.e. visa for China might be useful and aforementioned boardies however with it being about 6 degrees in Japan and its pissing it down might be a while before they get used 😊
Anyway enough rambling, this Citrix stuff won't configure itself.
J

Advertisement



Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0174s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb