Mrs Blowers is coming to visit! Yay! :-)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Isle of Wight » Freshwater
February 19th 2011
Published: February 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi All! Happy half term holidays! :-)
Just a quick update this time to say I hope you all have a lovely holiday and I will update later on in the week. As you all know, Mrs Blowers is coming to visit me and I can't wait! I'll post some of our adventures on the Isle of Wight later on this week! :-)
I hope you are all ok?
Take care
Miss Wood 😊 xxoo

ps. Ollie and Benji are good - Ollie had an encounter with a MASSIVE fox, but he was fine! And Benji is happy because we have new Fish and he loves to sit and watch them all day, he is glued to the side of the tank!! lol

Advertisement



19th February 2011

For Lizzie :)
Hi Liz! I am SOO shocked to hear you are now wearing skirts!!! LOL and VERY impressed you are now in the Basketball team! Well done! ( I also hear from Mrs Blowers that you now ENJOY RE!!!????) Glad you had a good Christmas, always good with lots of Chocolate! Hope you find this message, I don't know how to reply to yours any other way! :) Take care Miss Wood xxo :-)
19th February 2011

For Coral! :)
HI Coral! I'm glad you are enjoying all about the Rainforests, I will be teaching it to my new class next half term, I'll know where to come to find out information! :-) I hope you are ok and still working hard :-) Take care Miss Wood xxo ;-)
23rd February 2011

nice to know that mrs Blowers is visiting you hope ollie is ok with that fox and you will have to keep an i on benji from lizzie ;-) }-]

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb