A very foggy visit!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Isle of Wight » Freshwater
February 25th 2011
Published: February 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

HI all, hope you've had a good half term? I have had a lovely time. Mrs Blowers came down to visit on Monday for a couple of days. Unfortunately, as you will see from the photos, she also brought the foggy weather with her! ;-)

I showed her my school which is a LOT smaller than Coundon. She said hello to Besty and also to Shelby :-)

I have posted some of the photos for you to see where she went and she took some photos she might share with you if you have time!

Take care for now and let me know how you are all getting on.

Miss Wood xoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

A very foggy photo of the needles!A very foggy photo of the needles!
A very foggy photo of the needles!

I took Mrs Blowers to see the Needles. It's not such as nice picture as the sunset one, as the weather was pretty awful!
Betsy :-)Betsy :-)
Betsy :-)

Betsy wanted to say Hi to you all - this is where she lives in my classroom, still giving hugs and generally making people feel better!
Me & Mrs BlowersMe & Mrs Blowers
Me & Mrs Blowers

This is a photo of us in very foggy Shanklin!
a very foggy Shanklin!a very foggy Shanklin!
a very foggy Shanklin!

Mrs Blowers really did bring bad weather with her!! lol


3rd March 2011

its me ryan
Hello We had a nice half term too the weather not good but did go to the park! Love the photos! It was my birthday and i went to see YOGI Bear It was great then we had pizza!! I'm enjoying school and still trying my very best!! We have just done Tag rugby it was GOOD mum didn't like the VERY VERY muddy kit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nice to see betsy has made a new home and you loook happy:):) love ryanx my mum says hi she stilll misses you at school its not the samexxxxxxxxxxxxxx
6th March 2011

Hi Ryan :-)
Happy Belated Birthday!! Hope you had a fab day? Yogi Bear does sound good I have to say! :-) I'm glad you liked tag Rugby again, I remember how muddy that is in the middle of winter! I hope less people injured themselves this year! lol I hope the weather in Coventry is as nice as here at the moment, we have lots of sun! Ollie loves it as he goes outside on adventures all day now - and Benji loves it because he can laze the day away lying in the sun (he sleeps on the windowsil in the sun!!) Take care and say Hi to your mum from me too! Miss Wood xxoo :-)

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb