A short trip to the UK


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Hitchin
September 17th 2006
Published: December 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

When I planned my working-holiday to New Zealand I imagined that I would be spending a year backpacking around the country and therefore bought a return flight from the UK valid for just a year. My plans have altered, so now I want to take full advantage of my visa, to spend longer living and working in NZ, but have decided to use the return part of the ticket to visit my family and friends in the UK for a few weeks. Here are some photos from my short visit to my home-town of Hitchin and some from when I visited my brother and his girlfriend in London.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 80; dbt: 0.0793s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb