A weekend of fire


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
September 17th 2006
Published: September 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I just got back from a weekend down at Gwithian in SW England where I met up with a whole heap of UK fire spinners. It was great fun and I learnt a few new moves, taught some of the rope dart moves I know, showed off my new fire head for my rope dart and did some fire spinning on the beach each night. And the spot we were camped was only a 10 minute walk from the beach which reminded me of Australian beaches with nice sand, good waves and clear blue water. Shame the water was soo cold tho! I went in til there was water up to my ankles and my feet were numb within a minute!
Anyway, tomorrow morning I'm off to Paris which should be great! I'll be staying just down the road from the Lourve so I guess there's no excuse for not seeing it 😊
Have fun,
Chris.

Advertisement



19th September 2006

More moer
Thats all we hear about Falmouth? No goss about Mojojo, no name dropping. Bahh..must be lots of non spinners reading Hugs to you Geo
19th September 2006

spinning geo
I hope we are getting lots of poi CJ pics in front of famous objects. I want an upside down eiffel please

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb