A Quiet Sunday in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
November 23rd 2014
Published: November 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Sunday in London, what better way that to have an English big breakfast to start out the day. I went to the local around the corner, and thoroughly enjoyed it 😊... Today, I am just going for a wander down Queensway, and for a look though Whiteleys as well. Nothing on the agenda today, as its quite a steady rain happening. I decided that I will spend the day in, and watch the Liverpool game in the reception lounge, and then need to get my bag ready for my departure in the morning and then it is on my way to Liverpool for a few days

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0226s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb