London calling.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
October 11th 2012
Published: October 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Made it through Dallas with no soda/Cheeto catastrophies. And through a 9 hour flight with a gaggle of Turkish business men. Needless to say, I didn't sleep much- despite the 1/2 Ambien. I ended up just having strange dreams that one of the flight attendants woke me up to tell me to stop talking in my sleep. (I didn't really talk in my sleep... that I know of?). Now I am flying down the wrong side of the road on a bus to Salisbury for a Stonehenge tour. Can you believe I'm going to see Stonehenge?! I'm even an hour ahead of schedule. And the bus driver called me "love." So far, so good!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.118s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb