Bloody Fun


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
July 2nd 2006
Published: July 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

So sorry I havn't be able to update! It's been crazy since the last time I had a chance to sit down at a computer and I won't be able to give you guys all the full details untill I get home. But really quickly:
I loved Stuttgart! Went to Munich for a weekend and enjoyed the city very much but enjoyed being around the alps south of Munich even more. Saw some fantastic and breathtaking castles and an incredibly beatiful lake. If i move to Europe, it would be to Bavaria. Then spent some time in Frankfurt and Heildleburg. Heildleburg is a very neat city that's very old and reminds me quite a lot of a smaller, less grand version of Paris.
Now I'm in London, arrived a couple of days ago and my Dad and I are seeing everything. We've already done Mueseums and Cambridge and just a whole bunch of fantastic things. (Especially platform 9 3/4 at Kings Cross for the Harry Potter fans!) I probably wont be able to update again untill I get back home in Seattle during which I will give all the great details and go back and put pictures in with all of my other entries.
I love Europe but I can't wait to see everyone at home.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb