stop stressing


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
April 5th 2005
Published: April 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

OK. It's all good now. i'm fine and the city is good too. a bad case of the first day blues i think. last night i crashed at 7pm after the worst pizza i've ever had. i got hawaiian and it had about 3 chunks of ham and maybe 2 pieces of pinapple. but it filling - that's the main thing. woke up at 7ish this morning and went walkabout. my legs and feet are killing me as the proof!! i did the whole touristy sightseeing thing and i've changed my mind about the buildings. some of them are absolutely amazing - the have sculptures amongst them everywhere!!! i went to westminster abbey, buckingham palace - i saw the end of the changing of the guard, very amusing - all the fuss, but very enjoyable. oops, i meant to go to the tower of london, but forgot. nai- tell emily i went on the london eye. it's so cool. i hope melbourne's is like that. got my contiki pre trip meeting tonight, leave tomorrow at 6am!!!

Advertisement



5th April 2005

no 2
- Mum and Dad
6th April 2005

me me me!!
Hey my photo made it onto the website! I feel so special... like im famous! how cool. ok enuf about me... of course the pizza was gross it had two pieces of pineapple on it- yuck! note to lissy * pineapple + pizza = soiled pizza * hope you're having a good time on your tour thingo im off to bed bye bye luv lil cuz camille - Camille

Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 35; dbt: 0.1043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb