More Fun London Stuff!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
March 12th 2008
Published: March 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey! Well it has certainly been awhile! Once again I have done a ton more things and am going to show you those things through pictures! I miss you all like crazy! 38 days until I get back to the US! WOO HOO! Love ya all!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Royal PavillionRoyal Pavillion
Royal Pavillion

BEAUTIFUL...looks kind of like I was in India!
A fishing thing!A fishing thing!
A fishing thing!

This ones for you Uncle Gilbert!
Brighton Pier!Brighton Pier!
Brighton Pier!

My favorite place! I even got some seashells!
Me at the Royal PavillionMe at the Royal Pavillion
Me at the Royal Pavillion

yes I know I look mad, but really I'm not! Everytime I try to take a picture of myself I look incredibly mad! Trust me I was happy!
London ColisiumLondon Colisium
London Colisium

This is where I saw "Madam Butterfly" the opera!
Kelsey and IKelsey and I
Kelsey and I

This is my friend Kelsey and I when she came to visit London! It was so awesome to see her!


Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb