Things I've done since my last blog!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
February 20th 2008
Published: February 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well to say the least I have done a ton! I got sick superbowl sunday and am just now starting to get over it! I had a case of Tonsillitis! YAY! I went to Ireland this past weekend and swear that one day I will move there! I waited outside for 6 hours for the movie premiere of Rambo and got a picture of Sly Stallone himself! Finally, last night I went to see the musical Spamalot which I recommend to EVERYONE, especially if you like the film Monty Python and the Holy Grail! I have never laughed so much at a musical in my life! Dad is counting down the days until I come back to the US which apparently it is about 59 days! I still can't believe how much time has gone by! I'm attaching a few pictures of mine from all the events that have happened in the last few weeks! I love you all and miss you! Email me again sometime if you have the chance! I love emails! It brightens up my day!

Ciao!

katie


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

Fairy RingFairy Ring
Fairy Ring

ask if you want to know the story!


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb