One week down 11 to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
January 19th 2008
Published: January 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all! Well one week has past since I got here! It's been so much fun so far and I can't wait to see what else London has in store for me! I've seen and done so much already! here is my brief summary!


Seen: Big Ben and Parliament, The London Eye, River Thames, London Bridge, Tower Bridge, London Tower, Hyde Park, Camden Market, took a bus tour around Westminster and the city of London, St. Pauls Cathedral where Charles and Diana were married, Westminster Abbey, "A Christmas Carol" the musical, "The Tempest" a Shakespeare play, The National Gallary, Trafalgar Square, Piccadilly Circus, Regent and Oxford streets, watched the Packer game last saturday and will be watching it again this sunday even though it starts at 12:30 AM here and sooo much more.

I am heading to Bath this weekend which is just South East of London. It is where the Roman baths are located! I am pretty excited to see that! I've finally learned how to add pictures! I only put 9 on right now, but I will be putting a ton more on soon! Well that is all for now! I will write again soon! Love you all! Cheers!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

View out my window of Regents ParkView out my window of Regents Park
View out my window of Regents Park

Probably the ONLY sunny day we have had!


Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb